Women's Walk to Emmaus #224

God knows the names of each pilgrim that should attend. If He has laid upon your heart a lady for this walk, please get an application completed for her.

Walk Details
Dates: November 9-12, 2017
Lay Director: Teresa Netz
Spiritual Director: Billy Crim
Board Representative: Sharon Button
Prayer Chief: Carolyn Dycus
Arch Angel: Glenda Riley
Location: Big Country Baptist Assembly, Lueders
Registration Begins: 6:00 pm Thursday
Sendoff: 7:00 pm Thursday
Candlelight Service: 7:30 pm Saturday
Pilgrims enter: 9:00 pm Saturday
Closing: 4:00 pm Sunday
Agape Drop Off Points: American Classified, 2903 N. 3rd;
Ingram Cleaners, 2666 Buffalo Gap Rd(Last pickup for both locations will be on Thursday, 11:00 a.m.)


HINT: If your browser does not automatically look for the most current version of a webpage, simply press the refresh or reload button to get the latest update!

Pilgrim List

Updated: 9/14/17
  1. Rachel Basquez
  2. Jessica Garcia
  3. Debbie Morgan

  4. Waiting List:

Team List

Updated: 09/21/17
  1. Teresa Netz
  2. Eva Louise Johnson
  3. Anne Reno
  4. Anita Olguin
  5. Billy Crim
  6. Jay Miller
  7. Robert Miller
  8. Marci Garza
  9. Glenda Riley
  10. Carolyn Dycus
  11. Sue Ball
  12. Teresa Borcik
  13. Gail Donaghey
  14. Dottie Ingalsbe
  15. Kim Jones
  16. La Tonda Whisenhunt
  17. Tracey Deel
  18. Tina Davis
  19. Ann Graham
  20. Dustee Robinson
  21. Keavy Sargent
  22. Connie Chrane
  23. Lorica Edmondson
  24. Christy Ivy
  25. Darla Moore
  26. Janie Sosa
  27. Ladean Smith
  28. Kathy Hodges
  29. Lisa Snow
  30. Phyllis Jenson
  31. Sherry Luster
  32. Sharon Ellison
  33. Debbie Mills
  34. Angie Alcala
  35. Karen Gardner
  36. Melissa Sparks
  37. Nancy Edgar
  38. Pam Steenblock
  39. Brenda Harnar
  40. Yolanda Garcia
  41. Rachel Longoria
  42. Sharon Button