Contacts


| Communications

Names, phone numbers and email address are here for the Big Country Emmaus Community board members, committee chairs and other helpful contacts within our community. Please feel free to contact us!

Addresses

Applications and Mail

Walk to Emmaus, Chrysalis

Big Country Emmaus P.O. Box 5080 Abilene, TX 79608

Email Addresses

General Questions

Please contact one of the board members directly. They will be happy to assist you in getting the information you desire.

2019 Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

   

Don Martin

Community Lay Director/ Camp Liaison / Team Selection/ Men's Pancake Breakfast
dmart47@taylortel.net

325-514-8719 (cell)

Sara Cara

Community Spiritual Dir./ Team Selection Community Agape Letter
score@suddenlink.net

(cell) 325-669-9424

Mike Coffey

Assistant Community Spiritual Director / Clergy
mibemak@gmail.com

325-665-4853(cell)

Dusty Grun

Spiritual Director / Clergy
rafterg3@hotmail.com

325-794-8090(cell)


Steve Stogstill

Clergy / Chrysalis Spriritual Director
sstogsdill@hsutx.edu

325-280-1404(cell)

Bush Ramsey

Asst. Community Lay Director , Babe Chick
vetreeramsey@yahoo.com

325-668-0888 (cell)

Glenda Riley

Executive Committee / Secretary
glendaeriley@yahoo.com

325-725-2043 (cell)

Lisa Snow

Executive Committee/Treasurer
snowflake@taylortel.net

325-665-6057 (cell)

Sammy Alcala

Music
Sammy@keypropertyrealestate.com

325-668-0321 (cell)

Sue Casteix

Registrar
scasteix@gmail.com

325-660-6801 (cell)

Randy Doan

Supply Room
randydoan@taylortel.net

325-668-7976 (cell)

Kaye Hembree

dkhembree@me.com

325-725-3675(cell)

Lane Jackson

lj@taylortel.net

325-338-3017 (cell)

Eva Johnson

Welcoming Committee (Women)
eljohnson@aep.com

325-260-7225 (cell)

Tommy Ross

Past Community Lay Director
tommyross@returnmountain.com

325-669-9609 (cell)

Tony Spradlin

tspradlin@gmail.com

325-725-3675

Debbie Young

Women's After Glow
dyoung195@gmail.com

325-668-7747 (cell)

   

Chrysalis Lay Director (*see Chrysalis Corner for more info)

Angie Marsalis Alcala

Chrysalis Lay Director

 

Candlelight, Communications, Website
angie@keypropertyrealestate.com

325-668-1451 (cell)


Isaiah Core

Asst. Chrysalis Lay Director

coreisaiah@gmail.com

325-370-8501 (cell)


Cammie Petree

Journey To The Table - Chair

cammie,petree@yahoo.com

325-829-0615 (cell)


Kairos

Melvin Dudley

kairosofabilenetx@yahoo.com

Phone: 325-725-1416

 

 

Registrars

Lindsey Hall

Chrysalis Registrar

lindseyjnae@hotmail.com

325-201-6136

Sue Castiex

Emmaus Registrar

scasteix@gmail.com
bigcountryemmausregistrar@gmail.com

325-660-6801

 

 

Communications

Angie Marsalis Alcala

Email, Newsletter, Website, Membership Communications

angie@keypropertyrealestate.com

325-668-1451

 

Don Martin

Glenda Riley

Database

 
dmart47@taylortel.net
glendaeriley@yahoo.com

325-514-8719 (cell) Don Martin

325-725-2043 (cell) Glenda Riley