Chrysalis Corner


Click HERE to see what Chrysalis is all about!

WALK # DATES LAY DIRECTOR SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR
Girl's #66 July 19 - 22, 2018 Molly Mosser Randy Roy
Boy's #67 July 19 - 22, 2018 Jason Shaw Dusty Grun

Contact Information:

Applications and US Mail

Walk to Emmaus, Chrysalis

Big Country Emmaus P.O. Box 5080 Abilene, TX 79608

Email Addresses

General Questions

Please contact one of the board members directly. They will be happy to assist you in getting the information you desire.

Board Members

Jason Shaw

Lay Director

jsaint1980@gmail.com

806-470-4030(cell)

Randy Roy

Spiritual Director

randy.roy@aol.com

325-660-5795(cell)

 

Steve Stogsdill

Clergy

sstogsdill@hsutx.edu

325-280-1404(cell)

 

Marcy Garza

Clergy

marcylarry@yahoo.com

325-320-6386(cell)

 

Isaiah Core

Asst Director

coreisaiah@gmail.com

325-370-8501(cell)

 

Angie Alcala

 

angie@keypropertyrealestate.com

325-668-1451(cell)

 

Charlie Andrade

 

charbaby_68@suddenlink.net

325-232-2733(cell)

 

Sierra Holcomb

(youth)

desirea120110@gmail.com

325-201-8646 (cell)

 

Ashley McVey

 

amcvey2012@gmail.com

325-513-4900(cell)

 

Molly Moser

 

molly.s.moser@gmail.com

325-660-2450(cell)

 

Becky Reel

 

b.reel.baby@gmail.com

325-977-0628 (cell)

Roland Rud

(youth)

rud_roaster@yahoo.com

325-721-6371(cell)

Heather Sessums

 

hstevey@yahoo.com

325-660-1584(cell)

 

Nicole Steph

 

rnsteph@sbcglobal.net

325-660-5795(cell)

 

Buddy Warren

buddy5856@gmail.com

325-665-2501(cell)


Steve Yarnell

 

yjam99@wtconnect.com

325-325-829-6771(cell)

 

Chrysalis Registrar

 

 

 

   

 

 

Home | Contacts — Contact a board member with any questions or comments about this site.

Big Country Walk to Emmaus Community © Copyright 2006, 2007.