Chrysalis Corner


Click HERE to see what Chrysalis is all about!

WALK # DATES LAY DIRECTOR SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR
Girl's #68 July 18-21, 2018 Ashley McVey  
Boy's #69 July 18-21, 2018 Isaiah Core  

Contact Information:

Applications and US Mail

Walk to Emmaus, Chrysalis

Big Country Emmaus P.O. Box 5080 Abilene, TX 79608

Email Addresses

General Questions

Please contact one of the board members directly. They will be happy to assist you in getting the information you desire.

Board Members

Angie Marsalis Alcala

Chrysalis Community Lay Director/Chair

angie@keypropertyrealestate.com

325-668-1451(cell)


Steve Stogsdill

Spiritual Director

sstogsdill@hsutx.edu

325-280-1404(cell)

 

Zach Smith

Clergy

smithzach77@gmail.com

325-370-0490(cell)

 

Randy Roy

Clergy

randy.roy@aol.com

325-660-5795(cell)

 

Isaiah Core

Asst Director

coreisaiah@gmail.com

325-370-8501(cell)

 

Charlie Andrade

 

charbaby_68@suddenlink.net

325-232-2733(cell)

 

Lindsey Hall

Secretary

lindseyjnae@hotmail.com

325-201-6136(cell)

 

Sierra Holcomb

(youth)

desirea120110@gmail.com

325-201-8646 (cell)

 

Casey Longmire

casey@precisionturfabilene.com

325-428-9686(cell)

 

Jannah Moore

 

 
 

Molly Moser

molly.s.moser@gmail.com

325-660-2450(cell)

Arnez Obama

(youth)

 

Cammie Petree

cammie.petree@yahoo.com

325-829-0614 (cell)

 

Wyatt Robinson

grandaddywyatt@yahoo.com

325-2733-6371 (cell)

 

Heather Sessums

hstrevy@yahoo.com

325-660-1584 (cell)

 

Jeremy Shaw

jsautoappraisals@gmail.com

325-669-7545 (cell)

 

Nicole Steph

rnsteph@sbcglobal.net

325-518-3595 (cell)

 

Gavin Thompson

(youth)

 
 

Steve Yarnell

 

yjam99@wtconnect.com

325-325-829-6771(cell)

 

Chrysalis Registrar

 

 

 

   

 

 

Home | Contacts — Contact a board member with any questions or comments about this site.

Big Country Walk to Emmaus Community © Copyright 2006, 2007.