Contacts


| Communications

Names, phone numbers, email address, and mail addresses are here for the Big Country Emmaus Community board members, committee chairs and members, and other helpful contacts within our community. Please feel free to contact us!

Mail Addresses

Applications and US Mail

Walk to Emmaus, Journey, Chrysalis

Big Country Emmaus

P.O. Box 5080

Abilene, TX 79608

Email Addresses

General Questions

Please contact one of the board members directly. They will be happy to assist you in getting the information you desire.

Board Members

Pat Evans

Community Lay Director

Registration

Scholarship

medsociety@abilene.com
pevans@taylortel.net

554-9472 home

673-5861 work

Oran Rake

Community Spiritual Director

ojrake@hotmail.com

695-4636 home

370-9804 cell

Bush Ramsey

Assistant Community Lay Director

Babe Chick Orientation

bush@abilene.com

695-0888 work

668-0888 cell

Darrell Wright

Past Lay Director

Camp Liaison

dgwright@valornet.com

893-4177 home

370-3926 cell

Joyce Daffern

Community Secretary

Community Gatherings

joycedaffern@aol.com

692-5914 home

Mark Reeder

Treasurer

Sponsor's Hour

Welcoming Committee

jllm4@juno.com

695-0608 home

672-8178 work

793-1600 work

Kathey Hodges

4th Day

kookienell@sbcglobal.net

823-3543 home

370-4886 cell

Carol Zullo

Database Manager

Team Selection

czullo22@hotmail.com
czullo@ehendrick.org

672-7657 home

670-2528 work

370-9671 cell

Carolyn Dycus

Agape

Training Committee

698-1757

Janie Thornhill

Prayer Room

Trailer

692-7016

Sammy Alcala

Music

Technical Committee

sammyA1@suddenlink.net

690-1084 home

668-0321 cell

 

 

Technical Committee

 

Ken Mansfield

Candlelight

695-5220

Matt Robinson

Trailer Committee

698-7916

back to top

 

Chrysalis Board Members

Angie Thomas

Chrysalis Community Lay Director

 

 

Bill Guidera

Chrysalis Community Spiritual Director

wguidera@sbcglobal.net
bill.guidera@tstc.edu

698-6658 home

236-8258 work

back to top

 

Registrars

Dixie Morris

Emmaus Registrar

dixiemorris@yahoo.com

692-8437 home

673-6429 x109 work

Vicky Walters

Chrysalis Registrar

vickyaw@esc14.net

370-7398 cell

675-8648 work

back to top

 

Communications

Terri Murman

Newsletter

jdtmurman@yahoo.com

698-4294 home

829-5488 cell

690-9143 fax

back to top